物業貸款服務


一按

是指物業新做的按揭,樓契需要用作抵押品給銀行或貸款機構。只要業主擁有物業,不論物業是 私人樓宇,車位 ,商鋪,農地 或 村屋,大都會 可為客人提供最高貸款額高達物業價值的八成。 我們提供極具彈性的供款期,保證提供專業、快捷的物業貸款服務。 歡迎自僱、退休人士或沒有入息證明的人仕申請。 如已擁有供滿按揭的物業,亦可透過我們的一按貸款計劃套現大額資金,以作資金周轉。相對銀行繁複的審批過程,我們的一按貸款計劃能為閣下提供彈性較大的貸款服務。


二按

是指物業本身已在銀行或貸款機構做按揭並透過該物業再申請貸款。大都會 的二按貸款計劃,不限物業種類及樓齡,而且不會限制貸款用途,更設特長的還款期。當業主抵押樓契給信貸機構時,急需資金周轉,我們了解業主的需要,大都會 可利用在信貸機構尚未供完的物業加按套現,客人提供二按的物業貸款服務。

image
轉按

是指物業已在銀行或貸款機構承做按揭,而業主將該物業的按揭轉至另一銀行或貸款機構。當業主在其他信貸機構作出借貸時,感到現有利息支出負擔沉重,便可考慮轉按來減輕利息支出,亦可藉著轉按套現繳付昂貴的咭數,增加資金備用。大都會 歡迎各業主轉按至本公司各下,利息保證低於原有機構,可以減輕業主的負擔,展開新的生活。

同步二按

是指物業本身已在銀行或其他貸款機構做按揭,但因對該物業估價不足或借貸成數不足,業主可透過其他貸款機構作貸款以彌補估價不足之差額,該按揭會與一按的按揭同步進行。我們的同步二按可解決業主因突然的資金或估價不足之產生的按揭問題。

image
中小企業主貸款服務

本公司為任何中小企業主提供各種不同貸款產品、分期貸款、透支額、有期貸款、項目融資、貿易融資等安排靈活之財務貨款,協助貴公司拓展業務。

不論私人住宅、唐樓、村屋、寫字樓、工業大廈、商鋪或車位等等,只要物業在手便能輕鬆套現。

業主私人貸款服務

任何人士急需貸款,本公司亦可提供靈活的循環貸款服務, 貸款額高達月薪8倍,還款靈活輕鬆,客戶主任根據還款人能力而調整還款期,保證提供最合心的服務。

對象 :
所有持有物業的業主(包括一半或部份業權)
貸款詳情 :
貸款金額最高可達港幣壹仟萬元 (HK$10,000,000-)
可選擇息本攤分,以用作長線或綜合債項之需要
或淨息短期供款,以應付短暫週轉所需
自訂還款期,隨時借隨時還
貸款特點 :
信貸報告不會作最終決定因素
極快批核
所需文件 :
身份証明文件
住址證明
銀行或財務機構供樓記錄
物業差餉單據

聯絡我們

6996 0652

获取报价

PROPERTY LOAN SERVICE

First Mortgage Loan

Refers to a new mortgage for the property, which is required to be used as collateral for banks or lending institutions. As long as the owner owns the property, whether the property is a private building, a parking space, a shop, a farmland or a village house, Metro Property Service Ltd can provide guests with a maximum loan amount of up to 80% of the value of the property. We offer a flexible repayment period to ensure professional and fast property loan services. Individuals who are self-employed, retired or have no proof of income are welcome. If you already have a property for a full mortgage, you can also use the one-click loan plan to cash out large sums of money for cash flow. Compared with the bank's complicated approval process, our one-click loan plan can provide you with flexible loan services.

image
Second Mortgage Loan

It means that the property itself has been mortgaged by a bank or a lending institution and applied for a loan through the property. Metro Property Services Ltd's second-in-one loan program is not limited to the type of property and the age of the building, and will not limit the use of the loan, but also set a special repayment period. When the landlord mortgages the credit institution, the capital turnover is urgently needed. We understand the needs of the owners. Metro Property Service Ltd can use the property that has not been supplied by the credit institution to cash in, and the customer provides the second-click property loan service.

Submortgage

It means that the property has been mortgaged by a bank or a lending institution, and the owner transfers the mortgage of the property to another bank or lending institution. When the owners make loans at other credit institutions and feel that the existing interest expenses are heavy, they can consider reselling to reduce interest expenses. They can also increase the amount of funds by repaying the cash. Metro Property Servicer Ltd welcomes all owners to re-subscribe to the company, and the interest guarantee is lower than the original institution, which can reduce the burden on the owners and start a new life.

Synchronized second mortgage

It means that the property itself has been mortgaged by a bank or other lending institution. However, due to insufficient valuation of the property or insufficient loan borrowing, the owner can make loans through other lending institutions to make up for the difference in the valuation. The mortgage will be synchronized with the mortgage get on. Our simultaneous two-click solution can solve the mortgage problem caused by the sudden capital or undervaluation of the owner.

image
SME Loan Service

The company provides flexible financial services for any SME owners with various loan products, installment loans, overdrafts, fixed loans, project financing, trade financing, etc., to assist your company to expand its business.

Whether it is a private residence, a tenement house, a village house, an office building, an industrial building, a shop or a parking space, etc., as long as the property is at hand, it can be easily cashed out.

Property Owner's Personal Loan Service

Anyone is in urgent need of a loan and the company can also provide flexible revolving loan services.

The loan amount is up to 8 times the monthly salary, and the repayment is flexible and easy. The client director adjusts the repayment period according to the contingent's ability to ensure the most satisfactory service.

Target :
All owners of the property (including half or part of the title)
Loan Details :
The loan amount can be up to HK$10,000,000-
Optional interest rate sharing for long-term or consolidated debt needs
Or a short-term contribution to meet short-term turnover needs
Custom repayment period, always ready to borrow
Loan Characteristics :
Credit report will not be the final determinant
Very fast approval
Required Documents :
Identification documents
Proof of address
Bank or financial institution for building records
Property Rating Document

Looking for a First-Class Business Plan Consultant?

Get A Quote